Rewards for Achieving My Monthly Goals – March

Hello beautiful ladies,

Okay, so its now May and I’m only just posting this? Whenever I order direct from the US, with exception to Beautylish and ABH, who have amazingly fast delivery, I always have to wait between 3 and 6 weeks. So, this order took about 3 weeks.img_6092

If you missed my rewards system being explained, you can read about it here.

March was a pretty good month for me and I was able to complete 3 of my 4 goals.

Goal No. 1 – completed 30/3/17 – Tarte Tarteist Pro Palette – $82

Goal No. 2 – not completed

Goal No. 3 – completed 30/3/17 – Tarte Custom Magnetic Palette – $25

Goal No. 4 – completed 22/3/17 – Tarte Make Believe In Yourself Eye & Cheek Palette – $55img_6094

I had to complete 1 and 3 together to get the Pro palette. Anyway, I was happy with that little selection and then, I received an email with 30% off on the Tarte website. Well, I decided that was a discount I couldn’t pass up compared to 10% off with my student discount at Sephora.

img_6095

In the end, I paid $57.40 for the Pro, $38.50 for the Make Believe and $17.50 for the magnetic palette with free shipping for a total of $113.40. It was only afterwards, I thought I could’ve ordered something else to make the total up to $150, but I was so excited to have these palettes finally that I was okay with that.

I’ll be swatching these soon with a first impressions post.

Until next time,

Nyobie

img_3737-1

4 thoughts on “Rewards for Achieving My Monthly Goals – March

Leave a Reply

