Too Faced Sweet Peach Haul

Hello beautiful ladies,

For those of you that follow me on Instagram, you’ll be well aware I’ve been dying to get my hands on this collection since it was released in the US last year (and I so heartbreakingly found that Too Faced don’t ship to Australia). Last week, Tuesday the 31st of January, I finally bought the collection (well 1 lip gloss, not all of them). I think because I have been wanting this for so long, I was more excited than I usually am with new makeup and so, I have interrupted my planned post of January Empties to bring you this one.

I’m not going to give you reasons for my purchases like I usually do with hauls because I was always going to get it and all the answers will be the same. However, I’ve got some close ups and my first makeup look from this palette for you (this is my first makeup look on my blog just in general too).

img_4445

Just looking at this palette, you can see that the possibilities for different looks are endless.

img_4420

I prefer a peachy coloured blush for everyday for so this may be my new BFF.

final-58

The embossing is beyond words. I’ve always been drawn by embossing on makeup (and then not wanting to use it).

final-59

This is a really beautiful lip colour of me and I’m not a fan of gloss but this one felt very comfortable. It’s in the shade Papa Don’t Peach.

img_4435

This is the eye makeup look using the booklet included ‘Peaches & Cream’. I also used the lip gloss.

img_4465

That’s the products I used to achieve this look. I list the products on Instagram but if you’d like me to list the products I use in makeup looks on here as well, just let me know in the comments.

What do you think of this collection? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Until next time,

Nyobie

img_0523-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Too Faced Sweet Peach Haul

  1. Love the photos and i love that you put a photo of the look you created! I had the same thought with the Maybelline Blush Nudes Palette review I am currently writing! So I took photos this morning before heading out to work. Not sure how they turned out yet…I am madly getting that review done so i can move onto my Sweet Peach Palette!!!!! I have taken pictures and cannot wait to play with it. All these photos on instagram and blog posts is killing me! Haha xx
    Michelle
    http://www.thisismybliss.com.au
    IG: @shellie_belle_

    Like

    1. My review process takes so long so I was desperate to showcase this collection with a look that is easy for anybody to achieve. My actual review is a way off yet but I can’t wait to play with everything more.

      I’m looking forward to the makeup looks you come up with too 😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

