#17by2017 Challenge

Hello beautiful ladies,

Today I don’t have a review, although I will have another one shortly (its a product verses product one). Instead, today I’m going to tell you about a challenge I’ve decided to enter on Instagram. One of my lovely followers posted a challenge to empty 17 products by 2017 (yes, I know the heading gave it away). Anyway, at first, I didn’t even think I had 17 products I could possibly empty in 2 months except shower gels but after thinking about and looking through my bathroom and cupboards and makeup, I found 17. Woohoo!

They are all either half empty or less so it is achievable and most of them have just been pushed to the back because something else replaced it but it is now my mission to empty them and give you the reviews on these products. Win win, right?

So, because I’ve started the monthly empties, I’ll include any of these products in that blog, then update my progress with this challenge at the end.

And here are my lucky 17:

final-11

  1. Byron Coffee Scrub
  2. DeLorenzo Deep Cleanser
  3. DeLorenzo Deep Repair Treatment
  4. Jergens Natural Glow Gradual Tanner
  5. Nivea In Shower Lotion
  6. Olay Cream Cleanser
  7. Olay Thermal Mini-Peel
  8. Avon Micro-Exfoliant
  9. The Body Shop Strawberry and Coconut Shower Gel (counted as one)
  10. Nutrimetics White Age Serum
  11. Swisse Makeup Remover
  12. Sukin Clay Masque
  13. Swisse Manuka Honey Mask
  14. Nutrimetics Redness Relief Concentrate
  15. The Body Shop Vitamin E Serum-in-Oil
  16. Revlon Age Defying Foundation
  17. Maybelline Age Rewind Primer

Do you see any products you love? I can’t say I don’t like any of them but I’m shocking for having to test everything and replace it as I buy something new. I’ve got cupboards and drawers that aren’t even in my bathroom (and I’ve filled my bathroom cupboards and drawers too) full of used and unused products. So many in fact that my friends joke that I have my own pharmacy (and they aren’t exactly joking half the time about that fact).

Until next time,

Nyobie

img_0523-3

7 thoughts on “#17by2017 Challenge

Leave a Reply

